XpertWriters.com is a relatively new writing service, but has managed to build one of the highest reputations on the writing market. Why? The key feature of this company is quality of content, but this is not everything they offer. Read our XpertWriters review to get a clearer picture of why you should choose this company.

xpertwriters.com review

9.4/10

8.1/10

9.1/10

recommended

#2

XpertWriters.com Quality (9.4/10)

You'd be happy to hear that Xpert Writers offers all commonly requested academic papers, which means that this is a great option for those who want to order more than one paper online.

>200
total writers
4
academic levels
3
quality levels

The first thing we looked into when checking the quality of content was feedback. As we previously said, this is a highly reputable company, which means that feedback from customers is mainly positive.

Still, the biggest confirmation of the quality of service and papers we can provide you with is our personal experience with XpertWriters. We ordered a dissertation chapter from this service and got top-notch content that fitted the remaining of the dissertation we sent. Overall, we are very happy with this company's writing.

Order Now

XpertWriters.com Pricing (8.1/10)

Prices at this company are not very cheap, but can be considered affordable for the quality of paper we received. They are based on the three categories for service level: Standard, Premium and Platinum, as well as the urgency of your paper.

$19.99/page
min price
20%
first order discount
+
money-back guarantee

All written papers ordered from this service come at the same price range that starts at $19.99 and ranges up to $52.99. The service level categories are clearly distinguished in the Pricing page, where you will find that the Premium option is the most popular among students.

xpertwriters prices

As for discounts, the company offers an amazing loyalty policy that returning customers can enjoy on all orders. This program has discounts of 5%, 10% and 15%, depending on the accumulated pages. Furthermore, you can add a discount code and enjoy special offers from the service.

Order Now

XpertWriters.com Service (9.1/10)

The fact that this service has listed their company's address is another proof that we are speaking of a legit custom writing service. Other than proving that this is not a scam company, the various contact options allow customers to get in touch with the service at any time, any day of the week.

3 hours
min deadline
24/7
support
+
vip-service

We used the live chat option to ask several questions about the service and check the progress of our order. The live chat representative was very friendly and prompt in answering our questions.

If you prefer speaking directly to the agent, you can use the toll-free phone number listed on the official website. We tried this option, too and can now confirm that representatives working at XpertWriters.com are all native English speakers.

Order Now

Verdict for XpertWriters.com

Our verdict for XpertWriters.com is positive. We can now confirm that this is a reliable writing service, offering quality papers for fair prices. From our experience and other customers' feedback, we believe that their on-time delivery guarantee is solid, since there is no indication of any delay in delivery on behalf of the service.

Pros

+ Native English expert writers
+ Inviting loyalty and discount programs
+ High-quality content

Cons

- Pricing is not cheap

Order Now   Check Top 10

Editor recommends

Our editors recommend EssayMama.com as the best essay writing service for students who need help with their papers!

ESSAYMAMA

Quality:

Price:

Service:

   

9.5/10

8.4/10

9.2/10

#1

Read Review

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 4 reviews
by anonymous on XpertWriters.com

Generally, I am satisfied by XpertWriters.com. Their writers are truly experts that wrote my research paper well. I must say, the pricing is higher than that of other companies I have used, but I guess quality papers do come at a price.

by student on XpertWriters.com

I ordered my term paper from Xpert Writers. What I got was a well-written paper, unlike what other companies delivered in the past, lol. However, I found the bibliography to be a mess, so I had to send the paper for a revision. To sum up, I got a rapid revision and am now happy with my paper as it is.

by Julie on XpertWriters.com

My friend recommended this company and I decided it is worth a try. Is it good? I am pleased with the paper I got and XpertWriters really has a quality service.

by Margo on XpertWriters.com

XpertWriters.com is a company I am using for few months now and compared to other services, it is a good choice for academic papers. They offer all the academic papers, which is a great advantage since I often need help with my assignments. So far, they have not disappointed me or missed a deadline, nor has any of my professors complained of copied content. I guess what I am trying to say is that this is really a reliable company and even though I haven't used it for too long, I am already starting to enjoy their loyalty program.