GradeMiners.com Review, Score: 15.1/30

GradeMiners.com is an essay writing service aimed at students. They provide a wide range of writing solutions, promising to respect deadlines and to offer the highest quality services. They also advertise offering writing services on very urgent deadliness, such as within 5 hours or even less. We have thoroughly tested all the important aspects of the company, so keep reading to find out the truth about grademiners.com

grademiners.com review

5.2/10

4.9/10

5.0/10

not recommend

#18

GradeMiners.com Quality (5.2/10)

The company offers essays, term papers, research papers and even Thesis and Dissertation writing. We have placed an order for a 10-page essay in History so that we can test the quality provided. Unfortunately, we received a very poor quality paper which was not even properly edited.

>3500
total writers
5
academic levels
2
quality levels

The essay contained quite a few popular mistakes, which indicates that our paper was not written by someone with a higher academic degree in English. Then, the essay did not contain almost any references and the citations were not properly referenced either. The bibliography page was missing, and the paragraphs were not well delimitated.

GradeMiners.com Pricing (4.9/10)

GradeMiners.com has a separate section for the prices. Indeed, they enlist all their prices per page for different types of writing such as essays, term papers, book reports, research papers and others. Even though we liked this aspect that the prices are presented clearly, we did not like that the prices are very high. For example, PhD writing can reach up to $46 per page, while the cheapest price is for a deadline of 20 days ($26/page).

$13.60/page
min price
15%
first order discount
+
money-back guarantee

Given the fact that they offer very poor quality work, the prices are outrageously high. Even we ordered our essay in PhD quality, and that quality was absolutely low level. Some other prices include: $24/page for Undergraduate level, $35/page for high school level on a 3-hour deadline or $38/page for a 6-hour deadline on undergraduate level.
Grademiners.com prices

GradeMiners.com Service (5.0/10)

We can say we are highly disappointed with the overall quality of the services provided. They do not have a well working customer service either. If you want to talk to a representative and ask a few questions, you might have to wait even several days until you get a response. You cannot check out the real background of the writers, so you will never find out who actually writes your important paper.

They do not offer any discounts or bonuses as usual with other high profile writing services companies, so we can clearly say their overall services are below acceptable.

3 hours
min deadline
24/7
support
-
vip-service

We tried to get some information about the academic background of the writers and about the prices charged, and we were told we should “inspect” the website more carefully and get the information there. They are quite rude too if you call them on the phone, and expect that you have to try calling even 3 times until someone answers the phone.

Verdict for GradeMiners.com

When you need to write such an important paper as an essay or even a Thesis for your graduation, you cannot afford to go through trial and error. Grademiners.com is not a reputable and trustworthy service if you are looking for quality papers on prices that students can afford. Even though they enlist plenty of writing services, these papers are written by people who are not even Native English speakers, let alone holding important academic degrees in different fields. You should invest quality time and efforts into searching for another writing company that you can fully trust.

Editor recommends

There are several good choices for a writing service, but our editors recommend EssayMama.com as the top content provider.

ESSAYMAMA

Quality:

Price:

Service:

 

9.5/10

8.4/10

9.2/10

#1

Read Review

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews