EssaysWriting.org Review, Score: 15.0/30

Many students need help with their academic papers, and then they turn to online writing services. Students order their essays, term papers, research papers and even Dissertations or Thesis papers through reliable companies. EssaysWriting.org seems a reliable company at first sight. They offer custom paper writing, which means that each paper follows the exact instructions of the client. We have thoroughly tested this company in order to help you make a well informed decision before placing your order here.

Essayswriting-org

5.2/10

4.9/10

4.9/10

not recommend

#19

EssaysWriting.org Quality (4.9/10)

We placed an order for a term paper and an essay at EssaysWriting.org. We received a term paper that was extremely poor quality. Writers clearly did not follow our instructions, and they missed several points throughout the paper. We can also say that the paper was not completed by a writer with many years of experience in the field or a higher academic degree. The language used was weak, and editing was also done poorly.

>100
total writers
4
academic levels
3
quality levels

The essay they sent contained several major mistakes in spelling and grammar. They also did not use any high-quality phrases which were carefully selected and put together. The essay looked like it was written by a 7th grader and we certainly did not like that at all.

EssaysWriting.org Pricing (4.9/10)

Considering the poor quality services they offer, the prices are extremely high. For example, one page professional grade writing can reach even $56/page. Admission help writing is the most expensive, reaching even $197/page for a deadline of 3 hours. Each page contains only 275 words, so if you need a 500 word admission help paper, you will pay $400+. You really need to think twice before placing your order with this company.

$9.97/page
min price
10%
first order discount
+
money-back guarantee

EssaysWriting.org Service (4.9/10)

We didn’t like their services at all. Even customer service is missing. You cannot reach a customer representative over the phone to get some quality information. Even if you manage to talk to them, they will tell you to read more information on the website, instead of explaining to you everything. On the first order, they guarantee to offer a 10% discount. However, we did not receive any such discount or bonus.

3 hours
min deadline
24/7
support
-
vip-service

Another aspect that we did not like is that they charge separately for editing services. Most top reputable companies include editing within the price. Here, you need to pay even $118/page for admission editing, which is the most expensive we have ever encountered for editing solutions.

Verdict for EssaysWriting.org

We recommend you keep looking for trustworthy services, and do not place your order with EssaysWriting.org. They charge very expensive fees and the quality provided is below of what you would expect. You cannot even check out a sample before placing your order. Most highly regarded companies allow you to check even several samples before you buy anything from them.

The prices they charge are incredibly high, and you need to pay separately for editing. If you need to write an important paper for college or university, we advise you to avoid this company. Look for a writing service that offers good quality papers at reasonable prices and plenty of enticing bonuses.

Editor recommends

There are several good choices for a writing service, but our editors recommend EssayMama.com as the top content provider.

ESSAYMAMA

Quality:

Price:

Service:

   

9.5/10

8.4/10

9.2/10

#1

Read Review

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews