EssayHave.com Review, Score: 15.5/30

When we land at EssayHave.com, the first statement we found was “RELAX. Your Wish Is Our Command” that means they are committed to solving every kind of writing academic problem of students. We were very excited in the starting. We found their website pretty much attractive and informative. Even, they have also shared some of their customers' testimonials or reviews on their website. And most of them are positive. However, to identify the truth, we have decided to order a simple essay-paper from them. And, this EssayHave.com review is completely based on our order and deep research.

EssayHave.com review

5.2/10

5.3/10

5.0/10

not recommend

#17

EssayHave.com Quality (5.2/10)

EssayHave.com has given a list of advantages on their homepage that includes High quality is their priority, writing from scratch, Essay Have work extremely fast, and High pricing is the best Guarantee. Except that, they have committed several other things that play a vital role to make people appealing to get work from them. However, we didn’t find all these commitments true. According to our research and experience, the quality of their services is average.

There is no doubt that they offer good customer support services. In the entire process, they were always there to help us. The paper we ordered was also delivered on time. But, the problem is the paper quality, it was completely worthless. There was nothing good, not even the format. The paper contains lots of unnecessary statements, some grammar & punctuation errors, and irrelevant examples. The paper was completely disgusting.

>580
total writers
4
academic levels
1
quality levels

EssayHave.com Pricing (5.3/10)

They have a broad list of prices that are based on four major factors:

  • Academic level (High school, Undergrad. (years 1-2), Undergrad. (years 3-4), and Masters)
  • Number of pages (That list is only for orders 30+ pages long)
  • Urgency (4 hours to 2 weeks)
  • Type of paper needed (academic paper, essay, term paper, research paper, and so on)
$10/page
min price
no
first order discount
+
money-back guarantee

Their price seems reasonable when you compared them with other writing services. However, there is no such discount offers are given on their website. In our case, the price of the paper was quite reasonable but there was no such discount. Anyhow, when we explore some other sites, most of the writing services offer great discounts to their customers. So, if you are surely looking for such discounts and loyalty programs, then miss EssayHave.com. You definitely need someone else that suits your requirements and needs.

Essayhave.com - prices

EssayHave.com Service (5.0/10)

Essay Have claims to offer distinct writing services that suit every academic level for example Research paper, Essays, Thesis, Dissertation, editing, proofreading, and so on. When we start working with them, we were very excited as they offer every type of writing solution. But, we were not aware of the quality. They have shared a list of different subjects in which they are specialized: English, Business Studies, Management, Nursing, and History. Our paper was also from Management course, which was definitely not written by professionals or specialists.

There is also a guaranteed page on the website of EssayHave that includes the following points:

  • Money Back Guarantee
  • Revision Policy
  • Privacy Policy
  • Plagiarism-free Policy
  • Confidentiality & Authenticity Guarantee
4 hours
min deadline
24/7
support
-
vip-service

So, if you talk about Money Back Guarantee, nothing happened in our case. As the paper was quality, they re-wrote the paper but did not return the money back. The second paper was quite better than the previous one. But, not so good.

Verdict for EssayHave.com

The paper was average. EssayHave does not offer such a high level of services. The prices they offer are quite good for the students who have low-budget. But, if you are looking for high-quality paper to score well in your finals, then this is definitely not for you. So, we recommend you to hire reputed writing services that worth your money.

Editor recommends

There are several good choices for a writing service, but our editors recommend EssayMama.com as the top content provider.

ESSAYMAMA

Quality:

Price:

Service:

   

9.5/10

8.4/10

9.2/10

#1

Read Review

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews