EduBirdie.com Review, Score: 16.1/30

EduBirdie.com is an essay writing service providing custom tailored services for students. The company works on a bidding system, which means that you post your project and then wait for writers to make offers. The company states that you can choose your own writer, by chatting with them and selecting the writer that you like the most. We were interested to find out more about this essay writing company.

edubirdie com

5.5/10

5.6/10

5.0/10

not recommend

#14

EduBirdie.com Quality (5.5/10)

We followed the instructions available on the home page, and posted our project. We needed help with a 10-page essay in Psychology, so we were looking for someone with an MA or PhD degree in Psychology. We waited for the bids to show up, but none of the writers was skilled enough to complete our project. We finally found a writer, and we allocated the project to him.

>200
total writers
3
academic levels
1
quality levels

The writer sent us the essay three days later than the agreed deadline. The paper was not written according to our instructions. The essay did not contain any of the suggested references or the required editing guidelines. We were completely disappointed with the quality of this essay, and we also paid a fortune for a paper that arrived later than the needed deadline.

EduBirdie.com Pricing (5.6/10)

The company advertises that essay writing stats at $18/page. This is only a starting price, but the charges can go outrageously high, depending on what you need. We did not like the fact that they do not offer a clear list with the prices charged. You will find out about the cost only after the paper is delivered, and the costs are very high.

$18/page
min price
no
first order discount
+
money-back guarantee

We paid almost $400 for a 10-page essay that was written very poorly. Even though we requested the highest possible quality and academic level. All top reputable writing services enlist their prices per page in the “Prices” section.

EduBirdie.com Service (5.0/10)

The overall service seemed quite interesting to us. We liked the idea that you can pick your own writer, but we were disappointed with the result. First, you need to wait just too much until a writer shows up and bids on your project. Then, once you select the writer, you need to wait again several days until your order is completed. Just as in our case, you might receive your paper later than the required deadline.

3 hours
min deadline
24/7
support
+
vip-service

Customer service is almost inexistent. You cannot reach them via instant chat, while the phone just keeps ringing and nobody picks up.

Verdict for EduBirdie.com

Invest quality time into research, and find yourself a different company especially if you are looking for quality services. We do not recommend EduBirdie.com for any type of paper: essays, Dissertations, term papers, or admission help writing. There are plenty of highly reputable services out there which can offer good quality at reasonable prices.

If you do not want to end up paying a fortune for a very bad quality paper, just keep searching for something else. This bidding system writing service clearly does not work well, especially if you need quality papers on urgent deadlines.

Editor recommends

There are several good choices for a writing service, but our editors recommend EssayMama.com as the top content provider.

ESSAYMAMA

Quality:

Price:

Service:

   

9.5/10

8.4/10

9.2/10

#1

Read Review

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews