BestEssays Review, Score: 25.3/30

The goal of this BestEssays review is to help students understand what the company really has to offer. At a first glance, Best Essays is a legit writing service with a trendy website, making promises such as ‘free features with every order’ and ‘cost-effective prices’. We have rated them as fifth in our top writing services list, which means that they do things right.

bestessays.com review

8.7/10

8.4/10

8.2/10

good

#5

BestEssays.com Quality (8.7/10)

This company started providing writing services in 1997, which allowed them to employ one of the highest numbers of expert writers in their team. If you look into their homepage, you will find that the company has over 1000 employees, all working on crafting quality papers.

>1000
total writers
3
academic levels
3
quality levels

At first, this really concerned us since, how can a service control so many writers and deliver quality papers with every order? However, once you see that the hiring process at this company is very detailed, you get a confirmation that this company is not a scam. On the opposite, the paper we got and feedback online confirmed that they do deliver quality papers. Except for several mistakes in our term paper, we are very pleased with the content.

Order Now

BestEssays.com Pricing (8.4/10)

Prices at BestEssays.com are not cheap, but the company offers various advantages over other services. For example, students can enjoy direct contact with the writer working on their paper, as well as save money on amendments, title page and formatting. Additionally, various pricing options come combined with interesting features such as ‘proofreading with 75% off’ or ‘top 10 writers with 70% off’.

$21.99/page
min price
30%
first order discount
+
money-back guarantee

Prices here start at $21.99 and range up to $43.99, depending on the urgency and paper quality. These are originally high prices, but first-time customers can enjoy a significant reduction of 15% if they use the discount code listed on the website.

bestessays prices

Furthermore, the company offers an inviting loyalty policy, allowing regular customers to reduce the quotes with 5% to 15% discounts.
Order Now

BestEssays.com Service (8.2/10)

There are various ways to get in touch with the company, starting with 5 phone numbers listed on the Contact page, the 24/7 live chat and the company’s e-mail. Once you open the Contact page, you will find that there are several phone number options: UK, AU and US.

3 hours
min deadline
24/7
support
+
vip-service

Interestingly, three of the phone numbers listed on the website are non-functional, since we got no answer. However, our fourth attempt was more than successful, since the US representative kindly answered all our answers without letting us wait as other companies do.
The live chat of BestEssays is very effective, same as the phone agent. Sarah, the representative, provided us with quick answers and immediate information on the progress of our order.

Order Now

Verdict for BestEssays.com

Our editors rate BestEssays as a good company that has been providing students with quality papers for over a decade. After evaluating their writers, customer service agents and pricing, we have established that this company is a solid choice you should take into consideration when picking a writing service.

Pros

+ High quality academic papers
+ Inviting features added to pricing options
+ Great first-order discount and loyalty program

Cons

High prices for content
Unresponsive phone numbers

 

Order Now

Editor recommends

Out of all reviewed writing services, our editors recommend EssayMama.com the most. This decision is based on quality, service and pricing.

ESSAYMAMA

Quality:

Price:

Service:

 

9.5/10

8.4/10

9.2/10

#1

Read Review
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 4 reviews
by anon on BestEssays.com
bad

Despite what the website says, I am not satisfied by my paper! They promised good prices and amazing content, and both these are bad. I got an average essay for an extremely high price, even with the added first-order discount. This company is the worst fit for a student's budget!

by no name on BestEssays.com

At first, I did not believe in writing services. My friends have come disappointed so often that I didn't even think of asking for help. However, once the papers start piling up, what other choice do students have?
At some point, I became one of those students who ask for help, even though I am good in writing. Of course, I had several bad attempts, but then I found BestEssays.com. Even though they still cannot write as I would want my papers to be written, they really help me when I am in trouble. After all, that's what we really need, right?

by kate on BestEssays.com
all good

Thank you BestEssays.com for your help during the past two years of my studies! In the first year, I had so much trouble with my professors since I honestly cannot write well. However, once my friends told me about this service, I have passed all my subjects with high grades, all thanks to these writers.

by five on BestEssays.com

I like how they named this service since the name definitely fits them. BestEssays.com has delivered nothing less than the best papers and I am very happy to have them as my regular assignment provider. I highly recommend that everyone try them out.