Affordable-Papers.net Review, Score: 18.8/30

Affordable-Papers.net is an online writing service aimed at students. The company offers plenty of guarantees which seem quite attractive. Some of these guarantees include: no plagiarism, urgent delivery option, free delivery, no additional charges, money-back guarantee, and they have a 24/7 customer service availability. We thoroughly tested this company for several aspects, including the quality provided, the pricing and the overall services offered.

Affordable-Papers-net

6.3/10

7.1/10

5.4/10

not recommend

#11

Affordable-Papers.net Quality (6.3/10)

Affordable-Papers.net offers an extensive list of services, so we ordered one essay in Literature from them. We clearly outlined all the instructions and we even offered the writers all the bibliography that needs to be cited within the paper. We received a paper that was well below our expectations. The essay was poorly edited and it also contained several mistakes.

>150
total writers
3
academic levels
3
quality levels

The paper did not contain a bibliography part, even though they guarantee to offer a free bibliography section with each order. Then, the phrases used were not elaborate, and the language used fits that of a 6th grader. All in all, we were really disappointed with the quality provided.

Affordable-Papers.net Pricing (8.1/10)

The company offers a separate section for the prices charged. We checked out this section, and we were again disappointed by the outrageously high prices. For example, Bachelor level writing costs $45 per page. Professional level costs $56 while Admission Help can cost even $197 per page. Their cheapest service is Undergraduate level writing with a deadline of 20 days, which costs approximately $10/page.

9.97/page
min price
7%
first order discount
+
money-back guarantee

Regardless of the quality re academic level ordered, you will still receive very poor quality papers. We consider it is not fair to offer the same poor quality writing for Undergraduate and Professional level. For the price we paid for the essay, we expected our paper to be written by a writer with a higher academic degree such as an MA or PhD.
affordable papers net prices

Affordable-Papers.net Service (5.4/10)

They have an extensive list of services, but the quality is well below our expectations. They also have a very poor customer service, meaning that it is extremely difficult to get hold of them to ask questions. We tried to reach them through the instant chat option, and we had to wait almost one hour until someone answered. If you call them on the phone, they will not answer too fast, while email responses can take even up to one week to get answered.

3 hours
min deadline
24/7
support
+
vip-service

Customer service should be the heart of every business that respects itself. Affordable-papers.net does not respect its clients, because they do not have a customer service that works well and fast.

Verdict for Affordable-Papers.net

Do you have to finish your essay within 12 hours? Do you need to get a good grade? Perhaps you need professional help with some Dissertation chapters? Then, it is time to start looking for a professional writing service that can offer good quality services at a price that students can afford. Affordable Papers is clearly not your number one choice, because they do not offer good quality or good prices. You cannot even check out the academic background of the writers, or see a sample paper before placing your order.

Editor recommends

There are several good choices for a writing service, but our editors recommend EssayMama.com as the top content provider.

ESSAYMAMA

Quality:

Price:

Service:

   

9.5/10

8.4/10

9.2/10

#1

Read Review

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews