6DollarEssay.com Review, Score: 18.7/30

6DollarEssay.com is a writing service providing a wide range of solutions to high school and university students. The company states that if you place an order, you can actually pay whatever you consider is appropriate for your paper. We believe this is an interesting approach, and this is why we decided to have a closer look and carefully check out all the aspects about this company. Let’s check out our findings below.

6dollaressay

6.1/10

9.0/10

3.6/10

not recommended

#12

6DollarEssay.com Quality (6.1/10)

We decided to place an order for a short essay in American Literature. We gave the writers all the important details, and informed them about the required deadline. First of all, they missed our deadline, even though they advertise to always respect the required deadline. Then, we received an essay that was very poor quality. Our essay did not have an introduction, but they started directly with the description part. We consider this completely unacceptable. Then, we also found several grammar and spelling mistakes within paper, so this essay was clearly not written by someone with a higher academic degree.

>100
total writers
3
academic levels
2
quality levels

We were disappointed with the quality provided, and we were charged too high for something so below acceptable quality.

6DollarEssay.com Pricing (9.0/10)

Pricing is the most interesting category at 6Dollaressay.com. As they state on the home page, you pay as much as you consider fair for the paper. However, if you dig deeper you will find out that the prices are well set from the start and these prices are very high too. The name of the site, which has a reference to “6 dollars” has nothing to do with the reality.

6/page
min price
no
first order discount
+
money-back guarantee

In fact we paid almost $100 for a 3 page essay, which is very expensive. Premium quality writing costs $24/page, while standard quality costs $22. As the deadline becomes longer, the prices also get lower, but the quality is still very poor.
6dollaressay-prices

6DollarEssay.com Service (3.6/10)

This company does not even have a customer service. On the home page they have an instant chat window, inviting clients to contact them for questions and concerns. They state “Have a question? We are here”, when in fact nobody is there to answer your question.

24 hours
min deadline
24/7
support
-
vip-service

We tried to get some information about the academic background of the writers and about the prices charged, and we were told we should “inspect” the website more carefully and get the information there. They are quite rude too if you call them on the phone, and expect that you have to try calling even 3 times until someone answers the phone.

Verdict for 6DollarEssay.com

We were absolutely not satisfied with the services offered by this company. Customer service is almost inexistent and the equality is extremely poor. The prices are quite expensive, they certainly do not have prices that suit the lower budget of a student. We also did not like the fact that we could not check out any samples, but we had to place an order and pay for something that will end up in the trash. The papers you get here will not bring you any good accomplishments in high school or university.

Editor recommends

There are several good choices for a writing service, but our editors recommend EssayMama.com as the top content provider.

ESSAYMAMA

Quality:

Price:

Service:

 

9.5/10

8.4/10

9.2/10

#1

Read Review

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews