Editors placed this website in our list of top writing services based on three features: quality, pricing and service. If you start reading online feedback, you will surely get confused since it is so varying. After all, we are speaking of a company that’s been providing writing services for over a decade. Read our SuperiorPapers review to get an unbiased insight into the company.

superiorpapers.com review

7.8/10

7.5/10

7.4/10

good

#7

SuperiorPapers.com Quality (7.8/10)

SuperiorPapers lists an exhaustive range of services separated into four categories: academic writing, assignments, dissertation/thesis services and resume services. This provided us with a variety of papers to choose from and after careful consideration and revision of feedback online, we decided to order a dissertation chapter, being a more complex paper.

>700
total writers
4
academic levels
3
quality levels

We noticed that the simpler papers such as essays and articles satisfied the majority of customers who wrote a comment about this service, while most of the negative comments came for lengthy, more complex papers. For this reason, we chose the dissertation chapter.

Our experience with the service leans towards positive since the dissertation chapter we got was more than satisfactory considering the quality option we chose. We found no mistakes in the content, which means that the paper was properly edited and proofread.

Order Now

SuperiorPapers.com Pricing (7.5/10)

Prices at SuperiorPapers.com start at $19.99 per page and range up to $57.99 per page. These are higher prices than we anticipated, although it is common knowledge that a legit writing company cannot be very cheap.

$19.99/page
min price
20%
first order discount
+
money-back guarantee

The prices here are calculated based on type of paper, number of pages, urgency and quality of paper. In addition to the given option to choose between Standard, Premium and Platinum quality, you are also given the opportunity to enjoy various features with significant price reductions, depending on the choice you make.

superiorpapers prices

First-time customers can enjoy a reduced quote of 20% if they use the discount code ‘super20’. For returning customers, the company has somewhat of a strange, but inviting policy. For example, you get bulk discounts and loyalty program discount once you upgrade to Ruby or Diamond membership.

Order Now

SuperiorPapers.com Service (7.4/10)

We found the discount policy to be a bit strange, which is why we decided to contact Superior Papers customer service. The live chat agent was very polite and explained the policies rapidly, which helped us a lot in evaluating this company. Apparently, in addition to the discounts we mentioned above, the company offers many limited special offers that allow you to enjoy discounts of even 50%! This is a big relief considering that the original prices are a bit too steep.

3 hours
min deadline
24/7
support
+
vip-service

Aside from the live chat option, you can also use the e-mail listed on the website, as well as the company’s US, UK and AU phone numbers. The agents who answer the US phone are true professionals, but unfortunately, it took us several attempts to get an answer.

Order Now

Verdict for SuperiorPapers.com

Our editors confirmed that Superior Papers is not a scam company and they can be considered a solid choice for your academic papers. Even though their prices are originally high, the company does offer inviting discounts for new and returning customers, as well as several reduced and free features that will help you save some money. And most importantly, they delivered a quality paper when we placed an order.

Pros

+ Expert writers and quality papers
+ Inviting loyalty and discount programs

Cons

High pricing
Customer service is difficult to reach

Order Now   Check Top 10

Editor recommends

After careful and thorough research, our editors made their top choice – EssayMama.com is inevitably the best content provider.

ESSAYMAMA

Quality:

Price:

Service:

   

9.5/10

8.4/10

9.2/10

#1

Read Review