Rush Essay is a very popular writing service among students, which is why we decided to evaluate it in the first place. In most cases, services that offer as much as this one fail to deliver on most of their promises, but this is not the case with this company. Read our RushEssay review to see why we placed this company in our top essay writing services list.

rushessay.com review

7.8/10

7.2/10

7.1/10

good

#8

RushEssay.com Quality (7.8/10)

The official website of RushEssay lists some incredible statistics such as ‘92% of our first-time customers return to us’. Seeing that this company has been providing writing services since 1997, this is very unrealistic, as was proven in feedback found outside their website.

>400
total writers
4
academic levels
3
quality levels

Still, the feedback we found on the Web was mainly positive, with several negative comments regarding errors in content and bad customer service. However, in order to confirm that this is a legit company, we decided to place an order.

In more than a decade of working on the writing market, Rush Essay has created one of the longest lists of writing services we have seen. To test them out, we ordered a reaction paper with a tight deadline. What we got was a high-quality paper, delivered an hour before our final deadline.

Order Now

RushEssay.com Pricing (7.2/10)

The pricing part was extremely surprising, starting at $22.95 per page for a Standard quality essay within the longest deadline. This makes us rate the pricing among the highest on the writing market, which means that RushEssay.com is not a cheap company to order your papers from.

$22.95/page
min price
15%
first order discount
+
money-back guarantee

However, seeing that this is surely not a scam company since they provide quality papers, we continued our evaluation and looked for price reductions in the form of discounts and special offers.

rushessay prices

The discount code ‘rush15’ provides first-time customers with an amazing price reduction of 15%, while returning customers can enjoy lifelong discounts that range up to 17%. This is the best loyalty program we have seen so far, which changes our initial opinion about the pricing significantly.

Order Now

RushEssay.com Service (7.1/10)

You can use the live chat and the toll-free number to contact RushEssay.com for anything you need. The company provides a separate e-mail where you can complain if any problem with the customer service occurs.

3 hours
min deadline
24/7
support
+
vip-service

We tried out their customer support contact options and did not have anything to report to the company. The agent on the live chat was prompt in answering our questions, although we noticed some concerning mistakes in his answers. Once we called the agent on the phone, we were very satisfied to hear that he was a native English speaker. Tim, the phone agent answered our questions in a friendly manner and provided us with information on the progress of the paper we ordered.

Order Now

Verdict for RushEssay.com

Our verdict for RushEssay.com is positive. The editors rated this company as good on the basis of quality of content and service. Even though the initial pricing is steep for a student’s budget, we have established that their discount and loyalty programs reduce the price significantly and make the company worth trying out.

Pros

+ Papers of high quality
+ The highest loyalty program discount we have seen
+ An exhaustive range of academic papers offered

Cons

Steep prices
Non-native English live chat agent

Order Now   Check Top 10

Editor recommends

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nulla in pharetra nibh, sit amet lacinia risus. Nulla feugiat ante blandit, consequat purus sit amet, commodo sapien.

ESSAYMAMA

Quality:

Price:

Service:

   

9.5/10

8.4/10

9.2/10

#1

Read Review