With only few years of providing writing services on the market, Pro Essay Writing has managed to establish a solid reputation among students. Why is this? According to their official website, this is a company that delivers top-notch papers at affordable prices. Our editors have crafted this ProEssayWriting review to help you make a choice.

proessaywriting.com review

7.5/10

6.7/10

6.9/10

good

#10

ProEssayWriting.com Quality (7.5/10)

Unfortunately, there is no full list of writing services where you can check the range of academic papers Pro Essay Writing offers. However, we would recommend checking the price calculator, where you can see if your paper is listed in the dropdown menu.

>150
total writers
4
academic levels
3
quality levels

When it comes to quality, feedback online not only confirms that this is a legit writing service, but it also indicates that they deliver quality papers. In our experience, the writers at this company delivered high quality paper, even though it was not top-notch as the website promised. Still, we ordered our dissertation chapter of Premium quality, so we are guessing that Platinum quality results in the best papers from this company.

Order Now

ProEssayWriting.com Pricing (6.7/10)

Prices at ProEssayWriting.com are a bit higher than we expected, mostly because the homepage of the website constantly implied that they offer cheap prices. However, a starting price of $19.99 per page is not a high price for a quality paper, especially since we have already established that the writers employed at this company are good at what they do.

19.99/page
min price
20%
first order discount
+
money-back guarantee

As for special offers and discounts, customers are saving up to $65 on the free features offered by this company. Additionally, you can use the discount code ‘dot20’ to get 20% off your first order.

proessaywriting prices

If you become a regular customer of the company and return for a second order, you can start accumulating pages and become entitled to a lifelong discount of 5%, 10% or 15%.

Order Now

ProEssayWriting.com Service (6.9/10)

The contacting options are one of the safest ways to find out if a service is scam or not. Considering that this company offers a variety of options when it comes to communication with their customers, we can confirm that ProEssayWriting truly is a reliable writing service.

3 hours
min deadline
24/7
support
+
vip-service

Customers can use the live chat, e-mail or phone number to speak to the company’s representatives and all these are listed on the website. Our experience with the live chat agent was not very positive since it took her a long time to answer our questions and was very unprofessional while doing so. As for the phone number option, we got the representative after three unsuccessful attempts, but we must say he was much more pleasant to speak to.

Order Now

Verdict for ProEssayWriting.com

Our evaluation leads us to the conclusion that ProEssayWriting.com is a reliable writing service, offering quality papers at somewhat affordable prices. The company provides customers with an inviting first-time discount that allows you to try out the service at a reduced price, after which you can enroll in their loyalty program if you decide to continue ordering from the company.

The feedback online was mainly positive, except for several complaints about the company’s customer service and few concerning ones about delayed delivery. However, our experience with the service was positive.

Pros

+ High quality academic papers
+ Inviting first-time discount
+ Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nulla in pharetra nibh, sit amet lacinia risus.

Cons

Unprofessional live chat customer service
Phone agents are hard to reach

Order Now   Check Top 10

Editor recommends

Our editors have all worked in writing companies and are experienced in picking the best service. They all choose EssayMama.com as the top provider!

ESSAYMAMA

Quality:

Price:

Service:

   

9.5/10

8.4/10

9.2/10

#1

Read Review