EssayWritingLand.com is a legit writing service that has been providing students with academic assistance for almost two decades. The long years of experience allowed this company to establish quite a wide range of services and interestingly, they have had an impeccable reputation among students during such a lengthy period. Our EssayWritingLand review will show you why.

essaywritingland.com review

9.2/10

8.1/10

8.6/10

recommended

#3

EssayWritingLand.com Quality (9.2/10)

This company offers not only the commonly assigned papers, but a variety of specific, specialized papers, too. Aside from writing from scratch in the form of essays, term papers, research papers, case studies and other academic assignments, Essay Writing Land also writes programming code!

>120
total writers
4
academic levels
3
quality levels

It does not really matter how lengthy the list of academic services is unless they are able to provide quality for every service. Ordering from the company was extremely easy, after which we received a well-crafted research paper. This proved that the high reputation this company holds in the form of customers’ feedback is real, since our paper was properly referenced, well formatted, 100% original and edited prior to delivery.

Order Now

EssayWritingLand.com Pricing (8.1/10)

With Premium quality being the most popular, EssayWritingLand offers fair pricing for academic papers. The pricelist is not among the most affordable we have seen. However, considering the quality of papers and service this company delivers, we would say this is an amount worth spending.

19.99/page
min price
20%
first order discount
+
money-back guarantee

Most of the academic papers from the company’s list come at a same price range – $19.99 to $52.99 per page. The prices depend on the urgency, number of pages, type of academic paper and of course, quality of papers.

essaywritingland service levels

As for discounts, you can use a discount code to enjoy 20% off your first order, as well as the loyalty program that provides you with 5% to 15% lifelong discounts, based on accumulated orders.

Order Now

EssayWritingLand.com Service (8.6/10)

The various contacting options confirm that this is not a scam service. You can use the live chat to ask any questions, regardless of the day or the time. Additionally, the company has a contact form you can fill and a phone number that is available 24/7.

3 hours
min deadline
24/7
support
+
vip-service

We have tried all contact options and are satisfied by the service this company offers. The company’s agents were kind and prompt in answering our questions and they kept us in the loop about the progress of the paper we ordered. We found their answers to be written in perfect English, which indicates that they are truly native English speakers. Additionally, these did not seem at all automatic, which is a true relief.

Order Now

Verdict for EssayWritingLand.com

Our editors and reviewing experts set a positive verdict for the company called EssayWritingLand.com. We would rate this company as ‘recommended’ on the basis of quality of papers and quality of service, as well as inviting discounts and special offers. The reputation the company holds makes us believe that EssayWritingLand is a reliable service, worth the third place in our list of top writing services.

Pros

+ High quality academic papers
+ 20% off first orders
+ Excellent customer support service

Cons

High prices for academic papers

Order Now   Check Top 10

Editor recommends

There are several good choices for a writing service, but our editors recommend EssayMama.com as the top content provider.

ESSAYMAMA

Quality:

Price:

Service:

   

9.5/10

8.4/10

9.2/10

#1

Read Review