After a thorough evaluation of every aspect of the company called EssayOnTime, our editors have established that this is a good writing company. This EssayOnTime review is about to unravel all truths about this custom writing service, why you should pick them as your provider and what they have to offer.

essayontime.com review

8.7/10

8.4/10

8.2/10

good

#5

EssayOnTime.com Quality (8.7/10)

Seeing that the company has been on the market for over 15 years, we found feedback online to be varying, but mostly leaning towards positive. In order to best evaluate the service, our editors decided to take things into their own hands and order a paper from Essay On Time.

>300
total writers
4
academic levels
3
quality levels

After placing an order with the company, we can confirm that this is a legit writing service and that their promises are not a scam. Our book review was well written, even though we found two mistakes in the content. However, the quality of content was surely compliant to the promises of the company, which is why we decided not to opt for the free revision options. Furthermore, the review contained no plagiarism and the writer properly referenced the few sources used in the content.

Order Now

EssayOnTime.com Pricing (8.4/10)

Prices at EssayOnTime.com are a bit higher than we expected, starting at $21.99 per page for the majority of academic assignments. More complex papers such as dissertations and business plans come at a price range of $22.99 to $45.99 per page, depending on the urgency and quality of paper you want.

$21.99/page
min price
15%
first order discount
+
money-back guarantee

The advantage here is the two additional features that come with some of the pricing options and these are: VIP support with 50% off and Top 10 writers with 70% off. Students can choose from three quality options: Standard, Premium and Platinum.

essayontime prices

First-time customers enjoy an inviting offer of 15% off their first paper if they use the discount code ‘discount_15’. The originally high price is further reduced with the loyalty program of the service, which is a huge advantage for students that need academic assistance more than once.

Order Now

EssayOnTime.com Service (8.2/10)

With this service, you can enjoy the expertise of three people working on your paper: researcher, writer and editor. If you are experiencing any troubles with your paper or have some questions, you can contact the service 24/7. They have listed UK and US phone numbers and an e-mail address, as well as the live chat you can use whenever you want.

3 hours
min deadline
24/7
support
+
vip-service

We tried the live chat option and were generally satisfied by the results. The agent was very polite and obviously native English, the only disadvantage being that it took her a while to answer our simple questions. On the other hand, the representative who answered the phone was a bit less friendly, but much more efficient when it comes to answering our questions.

Order Now

Verdict for A-Writer.com

The verdict from our editors is mainly positive, rating this service as a ‘good’ choice for your academic papers. Based on our research of quality of papers, quality of service and pricing, we would say that this is a good choice for an assignment provider. The company offers inviting discounts and a wide range of services.

Pros

+ Quality papers
+ Inviting discounts and special offers

Cons

High prices
Slow live chat customer service

Order Now   Check Top 10

Editor recommends

Being experts in reviewing writing companies allowed us to guide you on the right path. If you want the best service, choose EssayMama.com.

ESSAYMAMA

Quality:

Price:

Service:

   

9.5/10

8.4/10

9.2/10

#1

Read Review