A trendy-looking website and various inviting promises is what first comes to your mind once you take a look at the website called BestEssayTips.com. However, in order to pick wisely, students need to think about various other features. The writing services are same as people – the exterior does not always reflect the interior. For that reason, we have crafted this BestEssayTips review.

bestessaytips.com review

7.7/10

7.0/10

7.0/10

good

#9

BestEssayTips.com Quality (7.7/10)

The first thing we always look into when evaluating the quality of a service is the range of services they offer. In this case, we are speaking of a legit company that offers an exhaustive list of academic papers.

>300
total writers
4
academic levels
3
quality levels

Feedback from customers includes both positive and negative comments, but the majority of students are satisfied by this service. We had a look into their samples page, which impressed us with a quality of content and attention to details. The final step was ordering from the company.

Our editors decided to try out BestEssayTips by ordering an article critique. This is a less commonly assigned paper that would help us evaluate if the writers in this company are truly as good as they say. Fortunately, the company did fulfill our expectations and delivered a quality critique within the deadline we set.

Order Now

BestEssayTips.com Pricing (7.0/10)

The prices at Best Essay Tips are highly affordable, which makes it a great choice for student’s budget. They start at $13.99 per page for an essay within the longest deadline and reach $43.99 per page for a Platinum quality essay within a deadline of only 3 hours.

$13.99/page
min price
25%
first order discount
+
money-back guarantee

Pricing is based on three quality options, urgency, number of papers and type of paper. In addition, the company offers several free features in addition to some ordering options, such as ‘order prepared by top 10 writers for free’.

bestessaytips prices

By using the company’s discount code, first-time customers get 25% off their first order. Furthermore, the company provides returning customers with the privilege of accumulating orders and receiving a lifelong discount that reaches 15%.

Order Now

BestEssayTips.com Service (7.0/10)

Contacting this company is very easy, which proves that we are not speaking of a service that is scam. You can use the online form to contact them or reach the live chat representatives for any questions you have regarding the service. In addition, BestEssayTips lists UK and US phone numbers.

3 hours
min deadline
24/7
support
+
vip-service

As always, our experts have tried all contacting options to evaluate the quality of the customer service. We were very happy with the prompt answer on the phone numbers, but have experienced some problems with the live chat agent. Unfortunately, no one replied to our question for 15 minutes, after which we decided to switch to the phone option.

Order Now

Verdict for BestEssayTips.com

Our verdict for BestEssayTips is positive and we consider this a good service for students who need help with their academic assignments. The company provides a wide range of services and delivers high quality papers. Their pricing is affordable and becomes even better once you reduce it with discount and loyalty programs. From what we found out when looking at feedback from students who used this service, the majority of them are happy with the delivered papers. Most of the negative comments were about their customer service or mistakes in content.

Pros

+ Affordable pricing
+ Wide range of services
+ High quality papers

Cons

Unresponsive live chat customer service

Order Now   Check Top 10

Editor recommends

EssayMama.com is our top rated service, based on our editor’s thorough research of every popular writing service on the Web.

ESSAYMAMA

Quality:

Price:

Service:

   

9.5/10

8.4/10

9.2/10

#1

Read Review