Our A-Writer review is based on thorough research of three key features of every writing company – quality, pricing and service. Editors have placed this company among the highest rated services for several reasons, the biggest being quality of academic papers. If all this sounds intriguing, read on to see what we found out about A-Writer.com.

a-writer.com review

9.0/10

8.5/10

8.3/10

good

#4

A-Writer.com Quality (9.0/10)

You can easily find the range of services offered by this company since these are clearly listed in their Services page. Since the company does not have a blog or samples on the official website, the only ways to establish if this is a legit writing service and not a scam was by looking into customers’ feedback and placing an order of our own.

>1500
total writers
718
orders total
97.5%
satisfaction rating

This was a new company to us, which means that we were positively surprised to find mainly positive feedback online regarding the papers they deliver. To further investigate this, our editors placed an order for a business plan.

The writers delivered our paper within the deadline, as promised. The plan was carefully crafted and well researched, which left us little room for improvement.

Order Now

A-Writer.com Pricing (8.5/10)

A-Writer offers a choice between two quality levels – Standard and Premium. Even though the paper we got was of high quality, we found the prices to be a bit steep when compared to those of other services.

a-writer prices

Still, a starting price of $21.99 per page can be considered a fair amount, especially since the company adds various free features in additions to your order, such as free VIP support for paper ordered within a 6-hour deadline and of Standard quality.

$21.99/page
min price
25%
first order discount
+
money-back guarantee

The original pricing becomes even more attractive once you enter the discount code and receive 25% off your first order. The company has also established a great loyalty program for returning customers who can get lifelong discounts up to 15%.

Order Now

A-Writer.com Service (8.3/10)

Our experience with the customer service was satisfactory, except for the fact that we had to ask many questions that for some reason, were not listed on the official website. For example, if you need information on discounts the company offers, you will have to ask the live chat agents who will gladly point out that you need to be logged in to see this information.

3 hours
min deadline
24/7
support
+
vip-service

Still, A-Writer.com has an amazing customer service since all their agents are very helpful, prompt and highly effective when it comes to answering all your questions and solving all issues. You can even contact them to check the progress of your order.

To contact this company, you can also use the phone number listed on the website or their e-mail address.

Order Now

Verdict for A-Writer.com

Our editors have rated this service as ‘good’. We base this conclusion on the fact that A-Writer is a legit, reliable writing service that provided us with quality paper within the set deadline. Furthermore, their inviting discount and loyalty programs allow for significant reduction of the originally high price, which makes the company an affordable choice.

Pros

+ Wide range of academic papers
+ Free features that come with specific orders
+ Quality of content and service

Cons

Steep prices
Lack of important information on the official website

Order Now   Check Top 10

Editor recommends

We have evaluated a variety of writing services and from them all, we choose EssayMama.com as the top writing service for academic papers.

ESSAYMAMA

Quality:

Price:

Service:

   

9.5/10

8.4/10

9.2/10

#1

Read Review